define:’d

Volume III

Volume I, Volume II

define:” searches for the past two months:

Ablative (Ab, from)

Apotheism (A-ha! I’ve been looking for this word)

Bellcross (of the Greek hero cult; despite the name, sadly not a demigod)

Causative (Causative for? Causative of?)

Chortle (Is too close (phonetically) to choke for my liking)

Concubinage (You can figure this one out)

Dongle (D-R-M. Hehe)

Enamored (Yeah. Like Fallout 3 and me)

Facetious

Fandango (Hence the GRIM!)

Heathen (Pagan. I think)

Indelible (Like your presence on the Internet.)

Lentil (I’ve never seen these)

Maw (Maw-th)

Overture

Punitive

Regale

Regent

Rodomontade (Talk about obscurantism…)

Semiotic (Symbol-wise)

Slovenly

Verdant (Don’t say Vista)

Virtuosity (I have no idea)

Wino (It’s an actual word!)

Leave a Reply

